Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single again after 23 years...

Queens, NY

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 61
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Looking for a long term relationship. Love the ocean at any time of the year and the mountains as well. Good wine, good food. Comedy clubs and the New York Mets.....
Other interests
Gardening/swimming/dog lover
What I'm looking for
Sense of humor, love kids and dogs are a must! Financially stable, no games, honest, kind and romantic. Someone to cook with and share a nice bottle of wine.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL