Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32229257

I'm interested in finding that guy.

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm interesting in getting to know someone better. I believe that live is this adventure that you only live once. I like to have in fun. I'm also interested in trying new things. I like to listen to music and read a good book.
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is understanding, compassion and a good listener. I like to go out and have fun. I would like who I can engaged in a good conversation. I'm also ready for a serious relationship and I'm tried of the games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL