Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add Caption - click here
  • Add Caption - click here
  • Add Caption - click here
  • Add Caption - click here


the true love inobliable.

jakarta, D K I jakarta

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 3' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm looking for someone to spend and enjoy time with. I am very outgoing, socialable, caring and loving, I'm looking for someone who is trust worthy, Honest, loving and caring and I will give back the same in return! I love random acts of kindness......most outdoor activities. I speak English, French and indonesia.arabic.african dialect.
Other interests
Hello there,I am an honest,sweet and sincer men,with a tender,trustworthy spirit that is looking to meet new people for friendship and ultimately something long term.I really love to laugh,I have a silly sense of humor and witty personality.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a good hearted women who knows what she wants and isn't looking to play games.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL