Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


tag your it!

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Better go and get your armor! LOL OK well..... I have a sarcastic sense of humour. I love a man with a back bone! I am a strong independent women looking for a strong independent guy! Guess I am old fashion at heart, I like a gentleman who will open doors for me, hand on my hand and let me go I enjoy sitting in front of a fire with a bottle of wine and just cuddling too. I am a competitive person so I am up for the challenge! If you think you have what it takes drop me a line!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a real man, someone who has a sense of humor, who loves to laugh and is not a couch potato. If you like to cuddle by the fire, enjoy a movie, go for a walk alone the water, enjoys a nice candlelight dinner, and works out if this sound like you don't be shy say hi!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL