Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   truesparkie

Looking for friends and more

granite city, il.

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My "Word" means alot to me. Something that I alone can have control of. Friends say I have never met a stranger. Love my children with my hole heart. Don't know what to say here. I'm simple, kind, good shape, hard worker,know how to respect and treat a woman.The Proof is in the Pudding with me.
What I'm looking for
Do not like walls that are builded up in relationships.Be up front.If you trust a person to be with them, then be open and honest.Even if it may hurt for a while.I believe this makes a relationship stronger,not worst.Want someone that takes care of themselves,respect themselves,love there family,and love themselves.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL