Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mathilde

Be happy, laugh often

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It would be nice to connect with someone but I am not in a hurry. I am friendly and down-to-earth and told I am easy to talk to and that people feel comfortable around me. I am fun, passionate about life, nice, kind hearted, feisty, and am happy with where I'm at. I don't have a long laundry list of what I am looking for but some of the things I really like in a person include having a sense of humour, likes to get out and do things, integrity, attractive to me, and someone who is generally successful and happy.

I have a good career, I've been lucky that way and I love my work. My work is what has brought me to live in Ottawa this year. Last year I was living in Toronto. I love getting together and doing something, going somewhere like movies, restaurants, shows are great, chilling out and taking it easy, the list goes on and on.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for an attractive man who fits within my desires and brings something special to my life, a life that is pretty good right now, minus a “very special” man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL