Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   King David

To experience new adventures with a special person

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Like a bottle of wine matures with age. Well the same can be said about me. What I have learned about myself from my past relationships is that I do learn from my mistakes and I have learned more about who I am and what I need from my female partner.
I am a man who will treat my love like a queen. If she has captured my heart, their is little I wouldn't do for her. But, I am the king and I do want to be treated as such. But of course the king and queen comes into play when we are in love, usually!.
I am a lover, a romantic, affectionate. Honest,caring man.
I love to motorcycle and would like a woman I am fond of to ride with me and experience the open road with me. I like to hike when the weather is good. I want to travel more and experience other cultures. I like to visit Vancouver and explore the city and boardwalks hand in hand.


Other interests
Sight seeing, Motorcycling, watching movies. Muscle car shows.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner, a companion with whom I can share my life experiences with. Good or Bad. Someone who likes to be romanced and is affectionate and likes to be touched and caressed. I want the company of a woman with whom I feel I have a connection with and can be comfortable to express myself and be strongly attracted to her for a possible long term relationship. You will be affectionate,loving,caring,true and mentally stable. Like the outdoors and have a good heart.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL