Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Love, Laugh!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going, compassionate, honest and kind person. I love animals and am passionate about their health and well-being. I would love to find someone with the sames values, someone whom can make me laugh and most importantly someone who is honest, thoughtful and adventurous.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to strong, independent men. A nice smile and teeth are my weakness. My ideal qualities I would look for in someone would be kindness, generosity, compassion, hard worker, charmer and a hopeless romantic. I definitely find it attractive when someone has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. I am not attracted to smokers (heavy ones at least), alcoholics, grumps, egotistical jerks or animal haters. Life is too short to be miserable and every moment should be cherished.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL