Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


If you're looking at me, I'm looking at you - let's get to know each other

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is the part of the job interview that they ask you "So, what are you're strengths" feels kind of weird praising yourself. But here goes..I love to laugh. My family and friends means the world to me, especially my niece and my nephews. I would like to travel more than I do. I like to cook - ok so I like to try to cook, so far so good :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with a great sense of humour but knows when they have to be serious. I like weekends away, long walks and good conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL