Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A skeleton walks into a bar and says, "Bartender, give me a beer and a mop"

Thornhill, Ontario

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Okay...I know it's not done. I'll have something up ASAP but it's hard to figure out what to say about yourself without sounding like a twit
Other interests
I'm a fencer. I fence epee at Legion Fencing Club. En Garde!
What I'm looking for
I like a guy who has his own opinions and ideas and is able to express them without being a know-it-all or a snob. I also enjoy a take-charge attitude in men. Not everything needs to be a three act drama and it's kind of a turn on if you can show you know what you're doing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL