Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is what you create

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love: my life, to dance, to learn, to watch the sky, being a woman, good company, to talk, to listen, being myself, my goals, being honest. I enjoy good cars, travel, and fine dining, as well as the occasional taco bell and pizza hut. I am sarcastic at times, independent, attractive; like the first class, but would enjoy a simple evening at home.
What I'm looking for
I wish to meet like minded, goal-oriented person who has ambitions, is incredibly special, smart, and sexy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL