Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Tennis Palm Springs
  • Tennis Palm Springs
  • Golds Gym Palm Desert

   TopSpinWilly

Free as a bird but not as happy as a lark but pretty content

vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My god not this again. I am not schizophrenic. This may sound flip but unfortunately a lot of singles are single cause they are schizo. I have an ego that needs not to be right and stroked all the time but I do understand it is nice to have support and love. Life is to be lived and not taken too seriously I think.
Other interests
Tennis and hockey and did I mention tennis, tennis and tennis?
What I'm looking for
Honest, strong, says whats on her mind and whats on her mind is generally good stuff and fun. Physically strong as well and someone who gets things done. Cause I tend to have trouble in that area at times...like cleaning up and throwing out. Girl next door, not too girly maybe a bit tom boy. Does not drink too often or much. Has fun supporting and being supported in a relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL