Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to share life's pathway.

Surrey, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a passionate, genuine , sweet woman who believes that life is for sharing. I am generous with the people important in my life, like to be spontaneous and feel like the most precious moments in life are those spent with others. I enjoy cooking, cuddling, learning new things, and opening myself to new experiences.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is confident in who they are, willing to be spontaneous, generous, intelligent and has a sense of humour. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves and is open to take a chance on love. What have you got to lose, let's share our pathways together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL