Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


All glory comes from daring to begin!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im open minded, so let see where this takes me!!!! I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life, and finding out what each one has to bring to the table. I absolutely love someone with a good sense of humour and that can just relax and enjoy the moment.

I have a passion for travelling and exploring new countries and cultures, and what makes each one facinating. I love spending time with my family and friends and just hanging out, which I usually end up cooking something for the bunch and watching a couple of good movies, or just talking about everything and anything! I consider myself to be a very simple person, and I can have fun doing almost anything, and I try to see the best in everything that happens around me or in things that I do.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL