Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At a wedding
  • At a wedding
  • Volunteering at the Bermuda Aquarium
  • Out and about

   New kid in town

Looking to see wherever this takes me

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me - I absolutely LOVE a good laugh! I have an insane sense of humour and like to have fun. My friends will laugh at this statement: I am shy - but I only say this because I am shy 'at first' then look out.
I love to travel...and learn about other cultures and ways of life, and I am a big adventurer when it comes ot seeing the sites! - no resort vacations for me (not yet anyway!)

I also like to stay home and cook, or bake, and read, or watch movies, I like going for walks, or hikes (urban or wilderness!)

Most importantly, I have just moved back to Canada after living on a remote desert island for 5 years and I'm brand new to Toronto - I only know about 5 people in the city and I'm looking to at least expand my circle of friends!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a genuinely NICE guy to pal around with, if not something more...ideally looking for someone to share along term relationship with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL