Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cottage Lover

Retired teacher looking for fun

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 66 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am a retired teacher living in North Pickering. I'm not really into writing these blurbs. Anyway, I like going to my cottage, sitting by a fire watching movie and drinking wine(red or white,) socializing with my friends, watching sports,animals, going for walks, backpacking and budget travelling.I'm pretty easy going and am low maintenance. I am not into the bar scene.
What I'm looking for
I need to go out with someone that I feel attracted to.There has to be instant chemistry.Right or wrong thats how I am.I'm looking for someone who is attractive to me, independant, fun loving, non smoking, who enjoys the simple things in life. What can I say.All we can do is meet and find out, Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL