Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I want something more out of life. If someone isn't going to accept me for the way I am. They've done me a favor. By not getting to know me.

I am probably the most patient person you will ever meet. I'll start off by saying I am a single parent with 3 children that live with me. I am totally independent. Cook, clean, wash laundry. I maintain my house to the best of my ability. With the help of an excellent support system.

I also run a business. Which I really enjoy doing.

I love food. Which is probably why I am as skinny as I am. lol. I love homemade cooking. Can cook up a storm sometimes. It's a hobby of mine.

If your interested in hearing more. Message me

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL