Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I choose, on most days, to look at what I have instead of what I don't. I crave creativity, good friends, laughs, values and being a caring member of society.
I have a lot of interests but also love just relaxing in front of the TV.
I am a great cook, if I do say so myself ;)
A perfect day for me might be - some exercise,breakfast at a diner, walking around the city - checking out cd stores, side streets, maybe see a movie - then home to make dinner and relax on the couch. Falling asleep to The Signal (radio show on CBC 2) or Little Steven's Garage (yup, love it), and I'm done!
I guess I'm trying to say that I'm a down-to-earth, friendly, fun and casual person who always has a soundtrack in my head as I'm making my way around the city.
What I'm looking for
I am pretty happy with who I am and hope you are too. I don't make a habit of belittling a date or boyfriend and I know you don't either. I am happy doing my own things at times and expect you are too - and we don't take it personally when this happens. However - you are also someone who is up for a quiet evening in together or getting up early on a Saturday and trekking off to do something fun (and very loosely planned, if at all). I'm looking for someone who would like to start off with a coffee, have a chat, and if nothing else, we've met someone who was decent to talk to for 1/2 hour. If comfortable, maybe we go out again - but if not, that's cool. You are either going to think I'm pretty damn funny or pretty damn weird - let's meet and find out which!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL