Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   At my happiest

Get out there and LIVE!

Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a young 40 year old woman who tries to live life to the fulliest. I'm a nurse and I work in an adrenaline filled environment. I like high energy. I am known to do anything for a good laugh and have no problem laughing at myself also. I use humor in my life and my work.

I love to go out dancing, not to a club in hope to meet men but to get on the dance floor and loose myself in the music...has that ever happened to you? I think the best music to dance to is electronic/techno/house, but that is just my oppinion. I also try to go jogging every day, if only for a 15 minute jog, I need to go and burn the energy on a run.

Some winter activities that I do is snowshoeing and cross country skiing. I have never been down hill skiing because of a bad knee, and I know that jogging is not the best for my knee but down hill skiing could do real harmful damage...lol!

You can also find me with my nose in a good book. I am not a television person, I don't have cable. I like cooking and have been told that I do it well.

Hope you have enjoyed reading my profile.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to find my soul mate, I know that sounds corny and alot of people don't believe in that, but I do. I want a man that is a hard worker and on off time is playful. Someone that wants to do the cooking with me in the kitchen, just because it's together time. You are a kind man, a gentleman, generous and understanding. My ideal man is at least 6' tall, handsome and active. You are funny and nutty. And most of all your past is behind you, I've been single for 6 years now and my past is way behind and over. Heres hoping to find you!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL