Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I keep few secrets. You want to to know something? Ask.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
As I said in my catchphrase, I keep few secrets. I'm a big believer that the people make the event, so it's the right person or people, I'm up for most anything. My profession as a Latin and ballroom instructor keeps me pretty busy, so it's difficult to get out and actively meet people. Hence, this site. I'm not looking too seriously for a soul mate right now, mostly just looking to have fun, try something new, and see what comes along.

A few things you might want to know:
1. I don't smoke, and generally wont date someone who is a smoker.
2. I'm really not thinking about having kids anytime soon, and probably never.
3. Getting out and doing something exciting is great. Staying home and waxing philosophical is pretty cool too. I like balance, and too much of any one thing can get exhausting.
4. I do eat meat, but not to excess. I've had enough experience with vegetarian cooking to know that a well-made broccoli pasta is every bit as good as a homemade cheeseburger.
5. My major in school was Environmental Science. It was supposed to be my career too, but 2 years of searching for something not seasonal or minimum wage tends to shift one's priorities a bit. I've been teaching Latin and ballroom dancing for about 2 years now, and I've never looked back.
6. I'm agnostic, which in my case means I feel science can't explain all the phenomena we see and feel around us, but fall short of comprehending what the 'something else' is. I keep an open mind though, and welcome debate.

At 28, I've (hopefully) a lot of living still ahead of me, and I look forward to meeting you all along the way. Cheers.

Other interests
Latin and ballroom dancing

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL