Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Being open-minded and enjoy variety

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I like to encounter new things; turn around a corner to look for nice restaurants and shops, travel local & abroad, try new sports, etc. I like people and enjoy exchanging ideas and interests. For me being optimistic is the key to enjoy life -- I'm good at finding a nice side of whatever happens to me.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner to enjoy & explore nice things in life together. Being open-minded and care for others are important to me. I'm from Japan and new in Canada -- I love both countries and cultures.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL