Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lakerwres157

 

Huntington, NY

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have been told I'm a blast to hang out with. I love to do things, whether its play sports, cook, or go out to party. I am a graduate student at hofstra university, my concentration is Physical Education. I substitute teach in Huntington, and I am a wrestling coach in Manhasset high school.


Other interests
I play rugby on a men's club out in stonybrook, and I also coach wrestling
What I'm looking for
Right now I just want to find someone to hang out with. Whether it leads into anything is another story. Someone who is social, and adventurous, fun and outgoing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL