Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Barehand2010

Dont get fooled by the profile name!!!

Oakville, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a well traveled and educated man . I grew up in the french part of Montreal(Ville d'Anjou). I am a very passionate man when it comes to what I do in life and the different roles I take. I am young at heart and I absolutely refuse to give up my brain cells to the process!!! I am a very sensual man thanks to my Puertorican dad and Aboriginal mom. I enjoy the presence and warmth of a beautiful woman and never take anything for granted. I am very respectful and considered by most as a very loyal friend. Age is a chronological process that I do not adhere to. I prefer to stay young, play lots of sports and have lots of fun while enjoying the company of beautiful and intelligent women...I'd like to meet you if you are interested...and by the way, barehand is a baseball term, meaning using your barehand to catch the ball rather than your glove! Saves time on tight plays. A bit too much information for some of you, however could be crucial in disconnecting or not!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is attractive, tall, brunette, funny, sparkly, spirited, inhibited, sexy, sensual, generous, emotional, warm, affectionate, erotic, impulsive, selfish, sometimes neurotic, independent, classy, professional, confident, soft, horny (yep, I said that!), respectful, smiling, athletic, sensitive...and of course trustworthy!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL