Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a real true partner

ottawa, ontario

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I consider myself to be energetic, ambitious, intelligent and easy to be around. Have many interests and always looking to learn and enjoy other peoples interests. I am self-employed and work hard both at work and home. My hobbies include motorcycling, home renos, cottages, building and any activity that keeps me busy. As far as social activities i would very much enjoy a dinner a night on the town or meeting with friends be it at home or out. I am a good listener and enjoy debates I am very light hearted who can joke, banter or be serious when needed.
What I'm looking for
I find grounded down to earth practical yet fun loving type people who are definate in what they want out of life. I am loyal and honest and expect the same in return. Quirky and sarcastic humor is a real trait for me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL