Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GONE2CABO

 

SEATTLE, WA

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am very interested in many things, From movies to sporting events, going to see a play, going out for dinner and traveling and also I very much enjoy Latin and country dancing, The list of things I would like to do is very long, (to long for this essay) I am easy... oops that didn;t come out right, not easy easy (if you know what I mean) but activity wise I like alot of different things. Maybe cheap dat but not easy...hahaha
Other interests
latin and country dancing, going to a play, travel,
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who I can laugh with (but not over stupid jokes) Most people do not laugh enough in their lives. I would also like someone taller then I am and someone interested in Latin and country dancing as well as many of the activities listed above. Someone honest and sincere, affectionate, real, and looking for long term relationship possible marriage. Someone I can trust and rely on.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL