Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32181383

Travel, Golf Fun & Sun

Grand Rapids, MI

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
About me
Enjoy traveling to new places to learn and see what all the world has to offer. My family and friends are the most important part of my life - and would love to be able to share them with someone.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for someone to share lifes adventures, if that is just around the house working on a project in the backyard or traveling to new places for a vacation. Person needs to be a good listener and someone that can give their opinion without having their feelings hurt if it's not taken.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL