Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


chating with men and possibly dating

Old Ochard Beach, Maine

  • Female
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am 65yrs young. Retired from law enforcement. I have a beautiful family and
my passion is "Martial Arts". I enjoy the intensity, athleticism, and all around hand to hand combat. People appreciate my sense of humor, loyalty, compassion for other's and my smile. My hobbies are swimming, bowling, walking along the ocean shore.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to have good times, and maybe turn into something more with the right man. Looks are not everything to me (but they help).A Little overweight is fine. I like a husky man.I would like to find a man who I can have good conversation, who appreciates good cooking and horror movies. I have had some good and some not so good relationships. What is not appealing to me is a man who does not take good care of himself and I do not like a man that chews tobacco or spits. A couple of drinks and a few smokes are fine.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL