Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   EnzoF40

have fun and Smile!

Clifton, nj

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Getting along with others is very important, whether it is your 'mate', friends or others - so I enjoy learning about others, especially if that person is my mate!! I try to weave fun in whatever I do, whether it is work or a relationship. I love to travel and have traveled quite a bit, enjoy both participating and watching sports as well as both the beach and mountains.
What I'm looking for
It would be great to meet a nice person who also enjoys to travel, possibly speaks other languages, likes the arts and appreciates the outdoors! More importantly, however, I would like to meet a person who is looking to spend a life together and grow together - hope it's you!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL