Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fish'n Partner

Sechelt, B.C.

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am very interested in fishing,and along with that is boating. I love the ocean,,and can't get enough of it,,
I'm very passionate,,generous,,kind,,loving.
I love C.B.C. Radio,,listen to it when ever I can,,I like to read,,and watch a few t.v. programs.I like going to the movies or watch a D.V.D. at home.
What I'm looking for
He has to be smart,,funny,,kind,,and he has to love his mother.He has to love his work ,his kids, and life in general. he does'nt smoke,,or do drugs,, He has to love fishing,,and boating. He has patience,and isn't in a hurry,,relaxed,self assured, he is taller than me,,about 5' 8" or taller,,has hair,,kind eyes,,and a warm smile.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL