Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 4 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 5 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

Go Back to Search Results    


Down to earth.


  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
People say I'm down to earth and I probably am. I like to say it as it is. And having said that, I should note that this is the first time I've ever done this and am not really sure that I should... But, I thought I may as well give it a try.
I enjoy camping and hiking as well as reading or watching movies. I prefer being social and going out as opposed to staying at home and watching TV all the time.
What I'm looking for
I'm hoping to meet someone who seems like they want to such the essence out of life and enjoys activities. I guess I'm looking for someone who has his own hobbies and interests but also some of mine (hiking, kayaking, etc.) Someone fun. But mature!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL