Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One good Apple

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an young at heart, intelligent, honest, and very caring woman with class. I like long walks, cycling, tennis, going to the movies, socializing, I also love a quiet evening cooking a good meal with my partner and sharing a good wine, listening to soft music as we watch a warm fire crackling in the fireplace. Does it get better than that!?

I consider myself generous in all aspects of my life, love, friendship and family.

I am looking for a man that is honest and respectful and of course they must be some "chemistry".

If you'd like to know more, don't be shy to ask...! :-)

What I'm looking for
Intelligent, honesty, respectful and passion are some traits that appeal to me.

Go Back to Search Results