Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My greatest personality trait has to be that I can be extremely easy going and I am always open to trying something new. I can be extremely spontaneous. I can decide at any moment to hop on a plane, or take a road trip or get away for the weekend and enjoy the unexpected. I workout for a living, so keeping fit and eating well is extremely important to me, but I do enjoy a great desert with fine wine. I can easily get dressed up and enjoy a social evening in the city as I can dress into something casual and enjoy an evening of wathcing movies or preparing a nice meal for friends and family. I look forward to meeting that special someone that shares the same interests!!
Other interests
body building
What I'm looking for
Because I like to keep fit I am attracted to someone who who has the same lifestyle. I like someone who is laid back and spontaneous with a great sense of humour. I am defintely attracted to someoine who has personal goals but who has the ability to balance work time and play time!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL