Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Down-to-earth, fun

Ny, Ny

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very down-to-earth girl. I enjoy the company of family and friends. Eventhough, I have a tough work schedule, I will still make time for that special someone. I do enjoy the outdoors as well as indoor activities. I love animals. I also enjoy visiting museums and learning about different cultures. I do have a hobby of collecting old dolls and have an interest of learning languages.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who has a sense of humor, but also intelligent. Down-to-earth is definitely a big plus. I would like a companion that enjoys going out weather it's planned or on the spur of the moment. I would like a man who will enjoy each others company and have laughs.

Go Back to Search Results