Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32165929

Adventure

toronto, ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am interested in world issues. in the other section i forgot movies and classic movies. i am a caring person who loves life. I am person who has a wide variety of interests. i love learning.
Other interests
I like a lot of different things. I can be casual or i can dress up depending on where iam going. I like dancing such as latin (salsa). I love to travel. I am goal oriented.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for someone who is interested in some of the some of the same activities but iam willing to try new things. I would like someone who is passionate about life. I would like someone who likes to have a conversation. I would like someone who can dress up to take to a martini bar and someone who can also go camping with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL