Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a fun, trustworthy individuals

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am tall blue eyed male, that likes to meet new friends and maybe something more. I like to do anything active that comes towards me like ( movies, dinner night out, walks along the water, party nights out, plying defrent kinds of sports and some others). I have my own vehicle, and planning to go back to school part time.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a beautiful, sort of athletic woman that like to have fun and loves the out doors. Likes to at times stay in dorms and cuddle up to a warm fire and watch a movie on odd ends. Some one that likes to go for walks on the water. But the one thing I would say that would come down to it is that she going somewhere and has something to achive for in life. someone that is fun and caring.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL