Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32159021

Tommytreats

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A complex yet interesting combination of the family oriented guy, all around gentleman. I come from a great family. My parents just celebrated their 40th - my father is an incredible guy, mum's alright too, she's a bit nuts but I love her. I hope you can deal with it but I've got a sarcastic, dry sense of humor, I love to laugh, especially at watching zoo animals killing their keepers,(gotta love those youtube videos). I love animals - had a dog for a few hours once. Laughter is indeed the best medicine. I never have to be asked twice to have a good time. I'm a real water lover - afraid of Niagara Falls though, whenever I'm standing there all I want to do is jump. Not because I want to die but wow, wouldn't it be a great ride? I am adventurous, and yes, I have the physical scars to prove it, sort of. I've been around, all over Europe. I've spent time living and working there in TV/documentary production. Traveled in the Middle East - if you're looking to step out of the norm but can't afford a trip to the space station, sneak yourself into an Arabic middle eastern country, it's a real adventure. I'm spontaneous, high energy, but I can chill, 80's, 70's music a good biography. I love to live life to the fullest and I have the scars to prove why. Hanging out with friends, dogs, people; love it. After spending most of my life as an entrepreneur I took an opportunity in the financial industry - it was a big transition but I haven't looked back since. I recently completed an agreement between my employer and one of Canada's most recognized charities, it will make a measurable difference to children all over Canada. I recently got involved in an internet start up which looks promising - all part of the plan. I value kids, family, Chutzpah. I am enjoying life and hope to find a lady to join the ride.
What I'm looking for
A cool chick

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL