Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kota79

Looking for my Happily Ever After. Are you my Prince?

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
About me
Well I enjoy painting ceramics. It is my destress time. I am a single mom to a 9 year old boy. Im not looking for a dad for him as he already has one but a man that will stay in my life will end up being a male role model for him as I have him most of the time. I am emotional but not dramatic. I am a caring, compassionate person that needs someone that is the same. I like motorbikes but I dont ride. I like movies and kids video games. I have a slight addiction to arcade games so I dont go to arcades often.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is good with kids and will come to love my son. A man that will be in for the long haul. he needs to be supportive and loving and not be afraid to show he loves me. I like to hold hands and get kissed on the forehead. I want a man that I can feel safe with. A man that will accept me for me and my flaws and passions. That can deal with my inner Princess(in a good way not a diva way) and understands that I am the product of my experiences. He should bring out the good in me and I should do the same for him.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL