Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



brooklyn, new york

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a first-generation Italian, so the Italian culture is a big part of my life. My family is very important to me. We are the typical Italian family that eat Sunday dinner. I have great friends who are also a big part of my life and would not want any relationship to ruin that. I think every relationship should have a solid balance of couple time and friend time. I love eating out, movies, local bars to have a drink or two. I also love to travel, however, at the moment I do not have to time. I've been to Paris, London, Rome (twice), Florida and of course Sicily almost every other year.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL