Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

October 2010
  • October 2010

   TarynRachel

 

Cote St. Luc, Quebec

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have a great personality; I am funny and love to have fun. I am a very, caring, honest and loyal person towards my friends and family, they mean the world to me and I would do anything for the people that I love. I am an open book, once I feel comfortable with someone and I have plenty to say about myself, my beliefs, my passions and just about anything and everything there is to discuss. I love to travel. I love food. I love animals. I love my niece and nephew, who live in Atlanta ( which is way too far for my liking). I am a great person, who has a lot to offer someone special and I am looking forward to meeting him, whether I meet him here or somewhere else.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone that I can have a future with. I am 34 years old and I am not getting any younger. I want to settle down, get married, have kids and enjoy my life with someone. You have to love animals and kids. Someone who loves to travel. Someone with a 9-5 job, a nice person, a caring person, someone who loves their family and friends ......A mensch. I am interested in meeting someone with a good head on his shoulders who I can see myself sharing a future with. Someone who appreciates me and respects me as much I would them. Someone who makes me smile, picks me up when I am down and someone with a heart of gold. Whom I do not want to meet: a cocky, materialistic show off. I am not interested in someone who does any kind of drugs and would prefer that drinking is rare. On a lighter note, someone who does not wear white socks and black shoes; because it would be over right there lol ;

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL