Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Occams Razor

Complete Package - Seeking Same

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About Me

Adventurous – I am always up for a new adventure, something that challenges me either physically or mentally. We are only on this planet once; let’s make the most of it.

Intelligent – Closely followed by modesty ;) But seriously, I am the last person to flaunt my possessions or abilities, unless warranted.

Romantic – I believe in opening doors, giving up the last Smartie, and even flowers for no reason. However, I will most likely forget important dates, the names of your relatives, and quite possibly play the odd prank. My favorite would be trying to make you believe the cat actually learned to ring the doorbell by hiding in the bushes after placing the cat near the door and ringing the bell ;)

Loyal – I will do just about anything for my friends, and even more for the people that are closest to me. I have little tolerance for people that lie or try to play one friend off another.

Healthy – I like to exercise and keep fit. I would rather participate in a sport, than watching it. My preference is to cook rather than going out – if only because the food taste better, and it is generally better for you. Don’t get me wrong, from time to time; a plate of warm chocolate chip cookies is an excellent substitute for dinner ;)

Confident – I know what I want, both from myself and the people around me. The athletes I am currently coaching knew going in to the program, exactly what I expected from them. My expectations from this site are: friend first – then let’s see where it leads. At the very least we can have some fun, try something new or just watch a movie over some warm chocolate chip cookies.
What I'm looking for
About You Adventurous – A love for life and experiencing all that the world has to offer. Why stay within your comfort zone I say... Intelligent - Enjoy a good conversation with the ability to loose a debate with the same grace as winning. Tolerant – This is more a requirement, see reference on the cat prank detailed above ;) Established – I am looking for an equal, someone that can challenge me to go beyond my limits, someone who works hard but can afford to have fun. Silly – You can’t be serious all the time. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and submit to your inner child from time to time. As the movie quote goes, don’t take life too seriously – you’ll never get out alive.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL