Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JJ322

Life is what you make it

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to be challenged, distance running and endurance event training are high up there. I honestly enjoy and will try mostly any sport or activity, life should be lived not watched. I adore my family and see or speak with them often. I have a great group of friends I can count on and my dog is my most cherished sidekick. I try to do my part as a good citizen as giving back is important. I love the great outdoors, yet also appreciate quiet time at home. Guilty pleasures are video games and karaoke. Music is a necessity (it's the soundtrack for life) and my career keeps things interesting. I don't have the biggest kitchen, but I do enjoy cooking and creating cocktails. Oh and I absolutely love living in NYC!


Other interests
running, triathlon, swimming, skiing
What I'm looking for
It would be amazing to have a special someone to share all of the ups and downs we go through on a daily basis. A best friend I am insanely attracted to, excited to see, spend time with and proud of. The person who just "gets it." I don't know if this exists but I'm hopeful. I'm secure with who I am and where I am. I'm not looking for someone to complete my life, but rather complement it. A genuine person and an honest relationship when the time is right. I want someone who will try to understand me, respects me and brings out my best. In turn, I will do the same.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL