Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun Times with Fun People

College Park, MD

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About Me:
I'm a pretty cool guy.
I like being outside.
I'm a political nerd, and always try to keep up on current events.
I like puppies.
I have a dry sense of humor.
I won't say anything behind someone's back which I won't say to their face, which has gotten me punched a couple times.
Other interests
Lake and Whitewater Kayaking
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl who likes to be around me, who laughs when I think I'm being funny, but can to tell me to can it when I'm not. She should be willing to join me on my wanderings, whether they be around town, on a trail, or across the globe.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL