Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LOVELIFE

ENJOY LIFE HAVE FUN AND LAUGH

Calgary, Ab

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love the outdoors and hiking and being in nature...I'm fairly layed back person. just enjoying life as it comes.. I like biking and tennis golf although not that good at it..I try to jog every day..doesn't always work but hey at least I'm out there jogging and staying in shape..

I'm a Registered Massage Therapist and love what I do... I have other modalites as Raindrop therapy, Reiki Energy ..Therapeutic Massage and Hots Stones...

I like going to movies, for walks, holding hands, kissing and connecting with all that we are.
I like easy listening music, 80's etc.. I love dancing altough unless you go to a wedding not many places for the 40's crowd to shake there booty..

I have travelled a bit ...backpacked Australia and New Zealand and also worked on a Cruise ship.. that was interesting they work you into the ground..but it was a very interesting experience.

My life its flowing beautifully but just missing that someone special who will be my best friend in life and share all our wonderful moments together...I wish each and everyone the best of luck finding that ONE person who knocks your socks off..

Also I have 2 cats so if your allergic then may be a problem

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a communicative, romantic, affection loving man who knows how to be a gentleman. Who loves the outdoors who can laugh at himself and find joy in everything.. Has a great sense of humour.. Has pride in his appearance and doesn't mind dressing up once in a while. Likes cuddling at home with a nice glass of wine chatting and just being in each others presence. I don't like smokers,texters and on the phone all the time.. disrespectful..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL