Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking that one in a million


  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm John N... I'm single never married but i do have a son... I like going out and i do like meeting new and cool people. I like being outdoor alot.I'm very understanding, cool,gentle and you can say i do have a sense of humour as well when you get to talk to me....
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a lady or woman that is very understanding and cool.. a woman that is seeking true love,a woman that will love me for real and for who i am..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL