Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32149321

Looking to relax and have fun

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
Hi, I'm a fun loving guy who likes to go rock climbing, bowling and to the gym,
I also like goung out for a movie and even staying home cooking a nice meal and acting like a bump on the sofa.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a person who would like to join me in some of the stuff that I like to do and introduce me to new and wonderful things that I might not have tried...yet....along with that I would like to find some that like to cook and have fun in the kitchen...I love to walk in the supermarket and just pick up different foods and with out a book to guide me make a great meal.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL