Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ConstructionGuy99

Looking for something new.

Surrey, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very hard working individual. I love my job and it affords me a lot of the many things I love doing in my spare time. I have a little boy who means the world to me. Blah, Blah, Blah.....Hard to know exactly what to say here as this is the first time I've done the internet dating thing. I'll revise this at a later date.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a beautiful, strong minded woman that I can spend my free time with. A woman that doesn't want to just sit around the house and watch T.V. all day....unless it's the NFL on Sunday. Active is a must. A woman that doesn't mind just jumping in to the truck and going away on a whim. Most of all, someone who is fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL