Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lily 3859

Looking for love in NYC

Bayside, New York

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Tracy and I am currently working as a nanny and I'm pursuing my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I am one of three children and I have the most beautiful nieces around! My sister and I are the closest to each other in my family. We are truly best friends. Do you have anyone in your family that you have a close bond with? I love to be outdoors in the fresh air. I love to go to street fairs, movies or just lounge around at home with a good meal. I would love to try camping, hiking, and scuba diving. Maybe you can introduce me to those activities. :)
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is someone who can complement me and who I can relate to. I want a best friend that I can share anything with. I appreciate honesty, an open mind and a good heart. A good family background and a steady career can't hurt either.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL