Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Mother of the Groom


Live, Laugh and Love As If You'll Be Dead by Midnight

Miami Beach, FL

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an intelligent, outgoing FBI (Full-Blooded-Italian) with a GREAT sense of humor,

I’m very feminine, more of a Metropolitan female; not a Country Girl, Jock Chick or a Biker Babe.

Being all Italian I'm feisty, spicy... and very cool.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like a man who can keep a conversation, very intelligent, well groomed, well mannered and articulate. I don't like body art, tattoos, beard, or bald men. I like a man to be affectionate in a demonstrative way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL