Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for girl and friend

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
With more then a 900000 women living in Montreal ,I hope at least half of them are not married . Looking forward to meet one. Iím a tall and athletic guy, and I live life to the max. I work hard and want to meet a woman for socializing and enjoying intimate times like going the movies, romantic meals, and of cause girl who likes been outdoors . Iím not a shy, introverted guy Ė but Iím not an extroverted male either that has to show off. Iím somewhere in the middle - confident and reliable as Canadian Saving Bond.My name is Alex (not a Kovalev), but I speak with Russian accent :). Donít wait , get in touch.
What I'm looking for
Don't let anyone tell you that you have to be a certain way. Be unique. Be what you feel. Melissa Etheridge

Go Back to Search Results