Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Daisygirl

Adventurous, fun, positive, passionate, easy-going

Swedesboro, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a positive person. I enjoy being around people. Simplicity makes life more beautiful. I am a passionate, kind, adventurous, playful, fun woman. I travel to Italy to see my family. I enjoy going to the gym, walking my dog, being outside, going to the beach.
Other interests
traveling to Italy, watching Eagles, Flyers, Phillies
What I'm looking for
I like being around people who are positive, social, adventurous, kind. I enjoy going to different restaurants, trying new things, wine tastings, watching sports and being spontaneous.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL